For Your Amusement

I’m too tired to think! TGIT, I guess? Trying to write anything at all today has felt like this.

And since I’m too tired to think, I’m glad that Thug Notes is explaining great literature, so I don’t have too. I’ve also discovered the helpful life hacks of Uncle Rob to keep me going.
In other news, the Oscars are coming, and I’ve seen exactly none of the best picture nominees! But these (fake) posters still made me smile.
Things I never knew I wanted: a mug depicting the many masks of Benedict Cumberbatch. Also this list of every time Prince Philip is a jerk in The Crown.
Let’s keep on keeping on, people!
Leave a Reply

